Skip nav to main content.

Election of Volunteer Officials

June 22, 2022

Annual Report 2021

At RCU’s annual membership meeting, three volunteer board members were re-elected: Judy Herrerias-James, Lisa Wittke Schaffner, and Rod Dole.

Additionally, two incumbent board members were elected to finish out the following terms: David Gouin, for a one-year term, 2022–2023; Jeri Hansen, for a two-year term, 2022–2024.

The board has named its officer roles for the year as follows:

  • Judy Herrerias-James, Board Chair
  • Robert Eyler, Board Vice Chair
  • Jim Olmsted, Board Secretary
  • Lisa Wittke Schaffner, Board Treasurer

Our board of directors sets the credit union’s strategic direction and policies. Because credit unions are not-for-profit cooperatives, RCU’s board is composed of RCU Members who serve voluntarily and are elected by the membership.

To learn about the credit union’s performance, community impact, technology enhancements, and more, view RCU’s interactive online 2021 Annual Report.